Jorge Costa e Seus Sambas (1973)

Continental SLP 10.091

Sambista, singer and composer Jorge Costa has been featured in this reality with individual tracks on two various artists Carnaval recordings.
Time for a career album, his second one (out of altogether two, the first being released five years before the one presented today).

The sambas:

01. Vontade Danada (Jorge Costa)
02. Ladrão Que Entra na Casa de Pobre Só Leva Susto (Jorge Costa)
03. Berço de Rima (Poema do Morro) (Jorge Costa / Alny Guimarães)
04. Tamborete da Vovó (Jorge Costa)
05. Pra Dizer Que É Mangueira (Jorge Costa / Alny Guimarães)
06. Moça Branca da Favela (Jorge Costa)
07. Samba do Jegue (Jorge Costa / Alberto Lacerda)
08. Triste Madrugada (Jorge Costa)
09. Depois do Carnaval (Jorge Costa / Paulo Roberto)
10. Dei Tempo Ao Tempo (Jorge Costa)
11. Samba da Rosa (Jorge Costa / Celso Martins)
12. Castiguei (Jorge Costa / Venâncio)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos 

No comments:

Post a comment

To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.