Os Balanceiros - Sucessos No 5 (1966)

Fantasia/Philips FLP 2031

Another item from my Santa Claus list just jumped out of his bag: The latest album by the spectacular but mysterious Os Balanceiros about whose identity we are still in the dark...
The arrival of this gem narrows their still unheard albums list to only one, their first in the Sucessos series of five.

Here we go with:

01. Capri C'est Fini (Hervé Vilard / Marcel Hurten)
02. Il Silenzio (Guglielmo Brezza / Nini Rosso)
03. Shame And Scandal In The Family (Huon Donaldson / Slim Henry Brown)
04. The Sound Of Music (Richard Rodgers / Oscar Hammerstein II)
05. Quero Que Vá Tudo Pro Inferno (Roberto Carlos / Erasmo Carlos)
06. Está Morrendo o Nosso Amor (Rubens Machado)
07. Luar de Nápoles (Bert Kaempfert)
08. Help (John Lennon/Paul McCartney)
09. Canto de Ossanha (Vinicius de Moraes / Baden Powell)
10. Hello, Dolly! (Jerry Herman)
11. Il Mondo (Jimmy Fontana/Gianni Meccia / Carlo Pes)
12. Festa De Arromba (Roberto Carlos / Erasmo Carlos)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos 

No comments:

Post a Comment

To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.