Dois & Ela (1966)

Farroupilha LPFA-416

Presenting Dois & Ela, according to their name obviously a trio consisting of two gentlemen and one lady.

Indeed that's exactly how it it.
Not much information on the back cover text though, but on the other hand there is a photograph of the trio and, as we all know, one photograph is worth more than a thousand words.

Still, the photograph does not divulge their names, but fortunately the text on the back cover does:

Maria Inês Correia de Oliveira: Piano
João Rodrigues Ariza "Chumbinho": Bateria
Francisco Esteves "Chiquinho": Contrabaixo

Also, on the back cover (and labels) you can read the track list.
It goes as follows:

01. Formosa (Baden Powell / Vinicius de Moraes)
02. Chegança (Edu Lobo / Oduvaldo Viana Filho)
03. É Demais Sonhar Você (Adilson Godoy)
04. Enquanto a Tristeza Não Vem (Sérgio Ricardo)
05. Zé do Trem (César Roldão Vieira)
06. 1 500 Km (Maria Inês Correia de Oliveira)
07. Barravento (Sérgio Ricardo)
08. Celina (João Carlos Pegoraro)
09. Desesperança (Adilson Godoy)
10. Demais (D. Duran)
11. Gente (Marcos Valle / Paulo Sérgio Valle)
12. Santuário do Morro (Adilson Godoy)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos 

No comments:

Post a Comment

To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.