Exposito e Sua Orquestra - Bossa with a Beat (N/D)

RCA Victor (Internacional) BSP 14

Expósito for the first time with a career album (out of at leas 8) on Parallel Realities, as a repost from Loronix.
You may read Zeca's text about this LP on Órfãos do Loronix or in the, by mistake, in the zip file included original Loronix web page.

While reading or not reading Zeca's text, enjoy:

01. Garota de Ipanema (Tom Jobim / Vinicius de Moraes)
02. Berimbau (Baden Powell / Vinicius de Moraes)
03. Preciso Aprender A Ser Só (Marcos Valle / Paulo Sérgio Valle)
04. Só Danço Samba (Tom Jobim / Vinicius de Moraes)
05. Insensatez (Tom Jobim / Vinicius de Moraes)
06. Garota Moderna (Jair Amorim / Evaldo Gouveia)
07. Samba de Verão (Marcos Valle / Paulo Sérgio Valle)
08. Das Rosas (Dorival Caymmi)
09. Samba Em Prelúdio (Baden Powell / Vinicius de Moraes)
10. Rio (Roberto Menescal / Ronaldo Bôscoli)
11. Meditação (Tom Jobim / Newton Mendonça)
12. Só Tinha de Ser Com Você (Tom Jobim / Aloysio de Oliveira)


Créditos: Zecalouro

No comments:

Post a Comment

To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.