Brasil 4 Ever (1980)

Continental 3.41.404.016

As this album was presented by Loronix, I advise to read Zeca's original text about it reprinted on Órfãos do Loronix.

Here is just the basic information:

4 Members:

Messias St. Jr. (violao, guitar)
Gabriel Bahlis (bass)
Ricardo Albano Jr. (piano)
Dirceu Medeiros (drums)

5 Special Guests:

Laercio de Freitas (piano at Comecar de Novo)
Ze Eduardo (drums at Comecar de Novo)
Clayber (harmonica)
Roberto Sion (sax, flute)
Felpudo (piston, trombone)

11 Compositions performed:

01. Triste (Tom Jobim)
02. Sob Medida (Chico Buarque)
03. Lupo e Thiaga (Ricardo Albano Júnior)
04. Começar de Novo (Ivan Lins / Vítor Martins)
05. Tô Voltando (Maurício Tapajós / Paulo César Pinheiro)
06. Ao Meu Amigo Marajó (Messias)
07. Don't Be That Way (Benny Goodman / Edgar Sampson / Mitchell Parish)
08. Zona Sul (Felpudo)
09. Taj Mahal (Jorge Ben "Jorge Benjor")
10. Here, There And Everywhere (John Lennon / Paul McCartney)
11. Meus Amigos (Roberto Sion)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

1 comment:

  1. Ah! you star Milan!!(and Pedro too)!! Tricky one to find and it has one of my favourite modern choros of all ''Ao Meu Amigo Marajó''
    Thanks again Stu


Please do not post new link requests in the comments as they will not be published.


1. Send a request by mail to

2. If I still have the album(s) and they are not copyrighted you will receive a PayPal.Me 2.99 euro per album contribution request.

3. After you make the contribution, a new link will be sent to you by mail.