Britinho - Samba de Jingles (1960)

Columbia LPCB 37092

The Columbia João Leal Brito "Britinho" compilation of music done for various commercials. All relevant details about this release can be found in the linear notes signed by Sylvio Behring.
The individual tracks are presented individually and as uninterrupted Lado A and Lado B.

Highly danceable:

01. Quem Sabe Sabe (Miguel Gustavo)
02. Tomou Seu Toddy Hoje
03. Gasolina Ypiranga (Miguel Gustavo)
04. Só Esso Dá Seu Carro o Máximo
05. Diga Diga Bom Bril
06. Morena (Kolynosista)
07. Revista do Rádio (Miguel Gustavo)
08. Café Predileto (Miguel Gustavo)
09. Quink Baião
10. Nescafé
11. Sabonete Cinta Azul (Miguel Gustavo)
12. Guaraná Caçula (Miguel Gustavo)
13. Magnésia Leitosa (Paulo Roberto)
14. Trinta Dias de Feira da Camisaria Progresso (Miguel Gustavo)
15. Nova Roupa Ducal (Lourival Marques)
16. Melhoral
17. Pílulas de Vida do Dr Ross
18. Talco Ross
19. Café Moinho De Ouro (Miguel Gustavo)
20. Neocid (Miguel Gustavo)
21. Mercearias Nacionais (Miguel Gustavo)
22. Mercantil Suissa (Miguel Gustavo)
23. Radiolanda (Miguel Gustavo)
24. Casas da Banha (Miguel Gustavo)
25. Lâmpadas Ge (Geraldo Mendonça)
26. Roupas Renner (Miguel Gustavo)
27. Rei da Voz (Miguel Gustavo)
28. Alka
29. Gemada Em Pó Kibon (Miguel Gustavo)
30. Na Sua Casa (Gilberto Martins)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos 

1 comment:

Please do not post new link requests in the comments as they will not be published.


1. Send a request by mail to

2. If I still have the album(s) and they are not copyrighted you will receive a PayPal.Me 2.99 euro per album contribution request.

3. After you make the contribution, a new link will be sent to you by mail.