Simonetti e Orquestra de Cordas RGE - Musica A Luz Da Oracao No 3 (1962)

RGE XRLP 100008

The third album in the Henrique Simonetti's Música À Luz Da Oração series, received a short time ago from Marcelo Rosado.

The classical repertoire consists of:

01. Jesus, Alegria Dos Homens (Johann Sebastian Bach)
02. Intermezzo (F. Mascagni)
03. Noturno (Frédéric Chopin)
04. Panis Angelicus (César Frank)
05. Andante Cantabile (Ludwig Van Beethoven)
06. Andante Religioso (François Thomé)
07. Reverie (Claude Debussy)
08. Vem Doce Morte (Coral) (Johann Sebastian Bach)
09. Barcarole (June From "The Seasons") (Tchaikovsky)
10. Alegretto (Johannes Brahms)


Créditos: Marcelo Rosado

No comments:

Post a Comment

To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.