Box Grande Baile Vol. 3 - Disco 4

Discastro GED 1014

As expected, the remaining two albums of the Box Grande Baile volume 3 five Lp set have just arrived from Pedro & 300discos.

Here is the disc 4 containing:

01. Babalú (Margarita Lecuona) Orquestra Romantica Discastro
02. Hino ao Amor (Edith Piaf / M. Monit) Orquestra La Cubanchera
03. Soy Un Estrano - Vereda Tropical - Traicionera (Gonzalo Curie) Star Boys
04. Sai Prá La (Pereira dos Santos / J. Santos) Conjunto Bossa Bessa
05. Rosa Morena (Dorival Caymmi) Fred & Richard
06. Olhos Negros (D. P.) Dudú e seu Conjunto
07. Agua de Beber (A. C. Jobim / V. de Moraes) Conjunto Bossa Bessa
08. Tabú (Margarita Lecuona) Peter Mingo e seu Conjunto
09. Una Voce, Una Chitarra (Calise rossi) Trio Romantic Roman
10. Dans Mon Ile (M. Pon / H. Salvador) Fred & Richard
11. Love is here to Stay (George & Ira Gershwin) Gold Piston and his Orchestra


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos 

No comments:

Post a Comment

To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.