Miss Lene (1978)

Epic/CBS 144277

Now, something quite new and different: Singer Miss Lene for the first time on Parallel Realities with her first album out of two I found listed, the other being from 1980.

Enjoy Miss Lene's Brazilian touch to the disco stylo, at the time worldwide popular:

01. Deixa a Música Tocar (A. Lins / Dom Gabriel)
02. Gosto de Dançar (Hélio Lima / Miss Lene)
03. Não Vou Me Grilar (Fernando Santos)
04. É Só Mexer (Fernando Santos / Carlos André)
05. Me Sinto Feliz (Disco Sinphony) (Curtis Blandon / Vrs. Miss Lene)
06. Tempo Certo (Paulo Sérgio Valle / Márcio Moura)
07. Sei Mamãe Sei (Si Maman Si) (Michel Berger / Ernesto Escudero)
08. É Só Você (Fernando Adour / Simonelli)
09. Outra Estrela Vai Brilhar (Willian Araújo Luna Jr.)
10. Let's Make a Deal (Curtis Blandon)
11. Quem É Ele (Betto Douglas / Fernando Santos)
12. Agora Eu Sei (Fernando Adour)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

No comments:

Post a Comment

To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.