Gallo e Seu Conjunto - Em 4 Tempos (1959)

Mocambo LP 40016

Gallo em 4 Tempos jumps out straight out of the newest package received from Pedro & 300discos and out of my Santa Claus list

Em 12 composições: 

01. Samba de Teleco-teco (João Roberto Kelly)
02. Mocinho Bonito (Billy Blanco)
03. O Apito no Samba (Luiz Bandeira / Luis Antônio)
04. Mi Nuevo Ritmo (Raul Aguillar)
05. Puente de Piedra (Carmelo Larrea)
06. Camponês Alegre (Schumann)
07. Notas Cruéis (Raul Sampaio / Benil Santos)
08. Melodia D'amore (K. Feltz / H. Gietz)
09. Tudo Ou Nada (Fernando César)
10. Charmaine (Erno Rapee / Lew Pollack)
11. So In Love (Cole Porter)
12. On The Street Where You Live (Alan Jay Lerner / Frederick Loewe)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

No comments:

Post a Comment

To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.