Sylvio Vianna E Seu Conjunto de Dancas No 2 (1958)

Copacabana CLP 10008

The first album to be posted out of the freshly arrived package sent by Pedro & 300discos is, as you would have guessed if you had an insight of the complete package content, Sylvio Vianna's para dançar masterpiece from 1958.

A curiosity:  Despite the fact that the singer is photographed and dissplayed on the front cover, her name is nowhere to be read, neither on the covers nor on the labels.

Same goes for the other musicians.

Don't let this minor flaw distract you from enjoying:

01. Calypso (High Society) (Cole Porter)
02. Boa Terra (Vicente Paiva / Sá Róris) com  Rosângela
03. Frenesi (Alberto Dominguez)
04. Frasquita (Franz Lehar)
05. Juntinhos (Sylvio Vianna)
06. Usignuolo (Gino Castellani / Carletto Concina / Luigi Martelli)
07. Flor de Lys (Agustín Lara)
08. Música (Sylvio Vianna) com  Rosângela
09. Vereda Tropical (Gonzalo Curiel) com  Rosângela
10. Nós Dois (Vicente Paiva / Fernando Martins)
11. Formosinho (Plinio Carlos dos Santos)
12. Music Makers' (D. Raye / H. Jammes)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

No comments:

Post a Comment

To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.