Gallo e Seu Conjunto - Para Dancar (N/D)

Entré/CBS 4008

Although all tracks on this Entré CBS para dançar compilation by Gallo have been already posted here (as they are taken from his first and second album) I can not resist the temptation to post it as first out of the just arrived package sent by Pedro & 300discos.

Dance once more to:  

01. Adios Muchachos (César Vedani / Julio César Sanders)
02. When Lights Are Low (Carter / Williams)
      Bop-tura (Dare You Bop) (Ray Ventura)
03. Luna Rossa (A. Avian / V. de Crescenzo)
04. Vola Colomba (Carlo Concina / Bruno Cherubini)
05. I Could Have Danced All Night (Alan Jay Lerner / Frederick Loewe)
06. I Love You Samantha (Cole Porter)
07. Esperame En El Cielo (Francisco Lopez Vidal "Paquito")
08. Espinita (Nico Jimenez)
09. Meet Mister Callaghan (Eric Spears)
10. Only You (Buck Ram / Ande Rand)
11. Lamento (Djalma Ferreira / Luis Antônio)
      Nosso Samba (Djalma Ferreira / Iza Ferreira)
      Casa da Loló (Djalma Ferreira / José Bicalho)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

No comments:

Post a Comment

To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.