Kodak Revela A Musica: Delora Bueno (1963)

RCA Victor BBL 1225

A few days ago I received a mail from Edgar Cavaco who has uploaded this album by Delora Bueno upon a server for a friend. He sent the link also to me, so I can download it if I do not have it.

Well I had this album, downloaded from my friend Simon Boutman's long time ago closed marvellous site called Unbreakable Microgrooves but could not find it anywhere in my collection, as it got probably deleted by mistake during one of those HD formatting tasks performed after one of the crashes.

So, thanks to Edgar, I have it again and I understood this event as a sign that it should be shared also with all friends interested.

Enjoy Delora Bueno singing, sponsored by Kodak:

01. Chove Lá Fora (Tito Madi)
02. Adeus (Maysa)
03. Exemplo (Lupicínio Rodrigues)
04. Franqueza (Denis Brean / Osvaldo Guilherme)
05. A Noite do Meu Bem (Dolores Duran)
06. Tanto Amor (Luiz Bonfá / Reinaldo Dias Leme)
07. Corcovado (Tom Jobim)
08. Se É Tarde, Me Perdoa (Carlos Lyra / Ronaldo Bôscoli)
09. Rimas de Ninguém (Vera Brasil)
10. Cheiro de Saudade (Djalma Ferreira / Luis Antônio)
11. Poema Azul (Sérgio Ricardo)
12. Céu E Mar (Johnny Alf)


Créditos: Simon Boutman / Edgar Cavaco

1 comment:

  1. Thanks for sharing, Edgar!


To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.