Euclides dos Santos - O Mago da Sanfona (N/D)

Sarau SD - 1004

Euclides dos Santos, completely unknown to me, unlisted on Memoria Musical, with a back cover revealing the same information and picture as the front cover does...
More information I found (as you will also find out) by looking at the track list and the album title: He is not only O Mago da Sanfona but also a composer.

Fortunately, music explains more than a thousand words, so you will have no dilemmas while listening to:

01. Encabulado (Mões Filho)
02. Calangando (Euclides dos Santos)
03. Samba No Terreiro (João Barone)
04. Rancheira da Praia (Euclides dos Santos)
05. Xóte das Mulheres (Jadir Ambrosio / Euclides dos Santos)
06. Demoraes (Euclides dos Santos / Moraes)
07. Forró do Pinga (Euclides dos Santos)
08. Governador No Frêvo (Euclides dos Santos)
09. Samba em Oito Baixos (Olgário Bastos)
10. Forró Na Ilha Grande (Euclides dos Santos / Lucio Silveira)
11. Fogo No Forró (Euclides dos Santos)
12. Toada do Pescador (João Barone / Luiz de Souza)
13. Pescador Em Festa (Euclides dos Santos / Alvaro Alvim)
14. Camarão Sete Barba (Euclides dos Santos)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

No comments:

Post a Comment

To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.