Bomfiglio de Oliveira Interpretado Por Copinha e Seu Conjunto (1979)

Museu da Imagem e do Som MIS 034

Nicolino Cópia or Copinha is interpreting compositions composed by Bomfíglio or Bonfíglio de Oliveira:

01. O Bom Filho À Casa Torna (Bonfíglio de Oliveira)
02. Mar De Espanha (Bonfíglio de Oliveira / Rogério Guimarães / L. Evandro)
03. A César o Que É de César (Bonfíglio de Oliveira)
04. Flamengo (Bonfíglio de Oliveira)
05. Silinha (Bonfíglio de Oliveira)
06. Amor Não Se Compra (Bonfíglio de Oliveira)
07. Glória (Bonfíglio de Oliveira)
08. Tudo Dança (Bonfíglio de Oliveira)
09. Relembrando o Passado (Bonfíglio de Oliveira)
10. Contemplando o Paraiba (Bonfíglio de Oliveira)
11. Por Que Choras (Bonfíglio de Oliveira)
12. Saudades de Guará (Bonfíglio de Oliveira)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos


  1. Hello Milan,

    orfaos do loronox shows today a new version of the Nilser album by the female vocal group As Vedetes. This is a great LP and I waited for years for a version without mistakes. Unfortunaly on umquetenha it is only available as a torrent link. Is it possible to present this album also on your site with a deposit files link?

    Thank you.

  2. Frank, I have problems with downloading by magnet links at umqetenha myself, so I can't promise anything.
    But I'll give it a try.

  3. Voces conhecem o disco "Dois Bicudos" da CBS? Disco de 1966, acho que é com Irany de Oliveira. É muito bom e nunca vi na internet. espero que um dia apareça por aqui.Obrigado. You guys know the disc "Dois Bicudos" CBS? Disco 1966 is to think Irany de Oliveira. It is very good and I have never seen on the internet. I hope one day to appear by here.Thank you.


  4. Willians, the album you are looking for is
    Os Dois Velhinhos - Dois Biscudos (1966) CBS 37454
    The Dois Velinhos are Altamiro Carrilho and Irany de Oliveira.
    I do not have that album, but maybe someone has it and is willing to share it.
    As far as I know it is the only LP that they have recorded together under that name.
    Irany de Oliveira (without Altamiro Carilho) has recorded with a coro infantil feminino one album called Mamãe (1961) and several 78 Rpms.


To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.