Moacyr Silva e Seu Conjunto - Aquele Som (1970)

Copacabana CLP 11611

01. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head (Burt Bacharach / Hal David)
02. Chuvas de Verão (Fernando Lobo)
03. Amor Feliz (Moacyr Silva / Avarese)
04. This Guy’s In Love With You (Burt Bacharach / H. David)
05. Canção da Manhã Feliz (Haroldo Barbosa / Luis Reis)
06. Everybody’s Talkin’  (F. Neil)
07. Pra Você (Silvio César)
08. I’ll Never Fall In Love Again (Burt Bacharach / Hal David)
09. Essa Moça Tá Diferente  (Chico Buarque)
10. Only In Your Arms (B. Kaempfert / Rehbein / L. Pockriss)
11. Yester-me Yester-you Yesterday (B. Wells / R. Miller)
12. Foi Um Rio Que Passou Em Minha Vida (Paulinho da Viola)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

1 comment:

  1. Nice rarity--look what i found on Youtube--the wonderful Nanai with aforementioned Astor! I wonder if its just a compact or off an Lp??--could you check with Pedro maybe?? kind regards Stu


To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.