Gilvan Chaves - Caicara (1957)

Columbia LPCB 35046

Presenting composer, singer and violão player Gilvan Chaves with his second career album (out of at least 5), a 10' recording dated 1957.
Gilvan's releases span the period from 1956 to 1959 and include also 15 78 rpm albums.
More about him and his music you may read on the back cover in a text signed by Everardo Guilhon.

1. Lenda do Pescador (Gilvan Chaves)
2. Sem Ninguém (Gilvan Chaves)
3. Mocambo de Paia (Gilvan Chaves)
4. Eu Não Tenho a Quem Beijar (Gilvan Chaves)
5. Pescadô Preguiçoso (Gilvan Chaves)
6. O Peixe e a Muié (Gilvan Chaves)
7. Jangada Não Anda Só (Gilvan Chaves)
8. Onda Vem, Onda Vai (Gilvan Chaves)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos  

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please send any RE-UPLOAD REQUESTS by mail to