Os Indios Tabajaras - Always in my Heart (1964)

RCA Victor (Internacional) LPM 2912

If I understood the long and informative text on the back cover correctly Os Indios Tabajaras...
Hm... best you read it all yourself than rely on my poor knowledge of Portuguese!

So I displayed only the list of compositions:

01. Always In My Heart (Ernesto Lecuona)
02. Por Que Eres Asi (Teddy Fregoso)
03. Over The Rainbow (Harold Arlen / Edgar Yipsel Harburg)
04. More Brandy-please (Mussapere / Natalicio M. Lima)
05. Amapola (Joseph M. Lacalle)
06. Wide Horizon (Mussapere / Natalicio M. Lima)
07. Moonlight And Shadows (Leo Robin / Frederick Hollander)
08. Solamente Una Vez (Agustín Lara)
09. Central Park (Mussapere / Natalicio M. Lima)
10. Te Quiero Dijiste (María Grever)
11. New Orleans (Mussapere / Natalicio M. Lima)
12. Maria La O (Ernesto Lecuona)

and the text: New York:


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

1 comment:

Please do not post new link requests in the comments as they will not be published.


1. Send a request by mail to

2. If I still have the album(s) and they are not copyrighted you will receive a PayPal.Me 2.99 euro per album contribution request.

3. After you make the contribution, a new link will be sent to you by mail.