Trio Irakitan - Cancoes para Criancas de 6 a 60 (1960)

Odeon MOEB 3152

This is a 1960 re edition of the 10' album by Trio Irakitan from 1957 with four additional songs: Os Peixinhos Do Mar, O Marinheiro, Gato Careteiro and O Galo so that the track list on this 12' Lp looks like this:

01. Companheiros Eu Sei Tocar (folklore - Arr. Trio Irakitan)
02. Cadafau (folklore - Arr. Trio Irakitan)
03. Os Peixinhos do Mar (Dominío Público)
04. Escravos de Jó (Tradicional)
95. O Marinheiro (Dominío Público)
06. Na Minha Casa Tem (folklore - Arr. Trio Irakitan)
07. A Velha a Fiar (folklore - Arr. Trio Irakitan)
08. Napoleon (folklore - Arr. Trio Irakitan)
09. Gato Careteiro
10. São João (folklore - Arr. Trio Irakitan)
11. O Galo (Dominío Público)
12. Doidin-dondá (Assis Valente)

Several songs are backed by Léo Peracchi e Sua Orquestra.

1957 2 1960

Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please do not post new link requests in the comments as they will not be published.


1. Send a request by mail to

2. If I still have the album(s) and they are not copyrighted you will receive a PayPal.Me 2.99 euro per album contribution request.

3. After you make the contribution, a new link will be sent to you by mail.