Os Tremendoes - Gemini 7 em Orbita

Paladium BMLP 70002

Os Tremendões, once more with an album which has been, similarly to the previous one, released at an unknown date.
All other informations are also missing except for a new one found in miniature letters on the back cover:
The arrangements are by Aécio Flavio!

The names of the compositions and composers are complete and look like this:

01. Eu Não Sabia Que Você Existia (Renato Barros / Tony)
02. Theme For Young Lovers (Tema Pra Jovens Enamorados) (Welch / Bruce)
03. Chapeuzinho Vermelho (Lil' Red Riding Hood) (Ronald Blackwell)
04. Meu Bem Não Me Quer (My Baby Don't Care) (Sid Herring)
05. Secret Agent Man (Philip ''Flip'' Sloan / Steve Barri)
06. Só Para Jovens (Ventures)
07. Gatinha Manhosa (Roberto Carlos / Erasmo Carlos)
08. Listen People (Graham Gouldman)
09. Vem Quente Que Eu Estou Fervendo (Carlos Imperial / Eduardo Araújo)
10. Black Is Black (Tony Hayes / Michelle Grainger / Steve Wadey)
11. California Dreamin' (John Phillips / Michelle Phillips)
12. Vai (Carlos Greco)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

No comments:

Post a Comment

To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.