Carlos Monteiro de Souza e Seu Conjunto - Pra Frente (1968)

Parlophone / Odeon PBA 13006

Pedro's transfer of an album by Carlos Monteiro de Souza which had it's premiere a long time ago on Loronix, which means that Zeca's text about it can be found re-printed on Órfãos do Loronix.
Carlos Monteiro de Souza has been already featured in this parallel reality as participant on 3 recordings which you may find here.

The track are:

01. Estamos Aí (Durval Ferreira/Regina Werneck/Maurício Einhorn)
02. O Cantador (Nelson Motta/Dori Caymmi)
03. Carolina (Chico Buarque)
04. Samba do Avião (Tom Jobim)
05. Roda (Gilberto Gil/João Augusto)
06. Linhas Cruzadas (Roberto Menescal)
07. Samba de Verão (Paulo Sérgio Valle/Marcos Valle)
08. Tim-Dom-Dom (Codó/João Mello)
09. Manhã de Primavera (Adilson Godoy)
10. Travessia (Milton Nascimento/Fernando Brant)
11. Mancada (Gilberto Gil)
12. Sambou Sambou (João Donato/João Mello)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please do not post new link requests in the comments as they will not be published.


1. Send a request by mail to

2. If I still have the album(s) and they are not copyrighted you will receive a PayPal.Me 2.99 euro per album contribution request.

3. After you make the contribution, a new link will be sent to you by mail.