Walter Queiroz - Filho do Povo (1977)

Philips 6349 332

Presenting poet, composer and singer Walter Queiroz with his first career album (out of at least two).

More about him you may find on the back cover in a text written by Jorge Amado.

Enjoy Walter performing Walter:

01. Maravilha (Walter Queiroz)
02. Maculelê (Walter Queiroz / Paulo Levita)
03. Africana Re Re (Walter Queiroz / Paulo Levita)
04. Ensopado de Tristeza (Walter Queiroz)
05. Filho da Bahia (Walter Queiroz)
06. Pode Entrar (Walter Queiroz)
07. Tudo Debaixo do Banco (Walter Queiroz)
08. Chinelo, Cadeira E Coragem (Walter Queiroz)
09. Tesoura Cega (César Costa Filho / Walter Queiroz)
10. Dose Pra Leão (César Costa Filho / Walter Queiroz)
      Anastácio (Samba Enredo Para Um Sambista Morto) (César Costa Filho / Walter Queiroz)
      Feijãozinho Com Torresmo (Walter Queiroz)
11. Meu Papagaio Falou (Walter Queiroz)
12. Noturno dos Abandonados (Walter Queiroz)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos  

No comments:

Post a Comment

To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.