Leslie Trio Vol.2

The promised second volume of Leslie Trio. The drummer on this volume is another one and there are two guests:

Singer Leila Chavantes and
sax player Esdras Souza.

The Trio this time:

Leslie "Sam" - piano
Adelbert - bass
Bererê - drums

Fantastic sounds of:

01. Autumn Leaves - Canta Leila Chavantes
02. Body And Soul - Sax Esdras Souza
03. Dindi - Canta Leila Chavantes
04. Feitinha Pro Poeta
05. Love Dance - Sax Esdras Souza
06. Lover
07. Me Deixa Em Paz
08. Misty - Canta Leila Chavantes
09. Moon River
10. Moon River (Take 2)
11. 'Round Midnight - Sax Esdras Souza
12. Speak Low - Sax Esdras Souza
13. Summertime - Canta Leila Chavantes
14. The Shadow Of Your Smile - Canta Leila Chavantes


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

No comments:

Post a Comment