Razao 7 - Linha Quente (1968)

Ritmos CODIL CDL 13.005

When I opened the folder containing this album I could not even figure out if the name of the band is Linha Quente or Razão 7 as nothing points to either direction.
A short search on the net revealed that Razão 7 is the name of the band, that the LP was released in 1968 and that it is probably their only career album, at least under that name.

The compositions performed are:

01. De Perna Bamba (Juarez Cabral)
02. Contrato e Distrato (Juarez Cabral)
03. Chora Tua Tristeza (Oscar C. Neves / L. Fiorini)
      Triste Madrugada (Jorge Costa)
04. Fora de Tempo (Marcos / Paulo Sergio Vale)
05. Vida Minha (Charles Carr Vs. Manolo Silva)
06. Balantema (Paulo Frank)
07. Sonho de Canção (Juarez Cabral)
08. Deixa O Tempo Passar (O. Russo / Niquinho)
      Caderninho (Olmir Stockler)
09. There's A Kind Of Hush (So Eu e Você) Les Red / G. Stephens / Vrs. Liian Knapp)
10. Eu Te Amo Mesmo Assim (Martinha)
      Teresa (Sergio Endrigo / Vrs. J. Fernandes)
11. Grovin (Lindo) (Feliz Cavalleri / B. Brigatti Vrs. Carlos Wallace)
12. Cha Cha Cha do Pato (Juarez Cabral)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos 

No comments:

Post a Comment

To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.