Antenogenes Silva - Valsa da Meia-noite (1958)

Odeon MOCB 3039

Accordion player and composer Antenógenes Silva has a list of at least 7 published career albums and more than 115 78 Rpms recorded in the period between 1929 and 1965, yet now is the first time he is featured on Parallel Realities with his rendition of (mostly) his own compositions:

01. Valsa da Meia-noite (Tradicional / Adpt. Antenógenes Silva)
02. Suely (Antenógenes Silva / Miguel Lima)
03. You Will Remember Vienna (Sigmund Romberg / Oscar Hammerstein II)
04. Telefone Cruel (Antenógenes Silva / Ernâni Campos)
05. Até o Mar Chorou (Antenógenes Silva)
06. Luar de Paris (Antenógenes Silva)
07. Às Três da Manhã (J. Robledo)
08. Num Bosque Florido (Antenógenes Silva)
09. Última Serenata (Antenógenes Silva)
10. Viajando Pela Itália (A. Valenti)
11. Não Me Sais do Pensamento (Arnaldo Meirelles / Moacir Braga)
12. Razão do Meu Sofrer (Antenógenes Silva)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos 

No comments:

Post a Comment

To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.