Pocho e Seu Conjunto - Parada Dançante No 5 (1959)


This is the last recording by Maestro Ruben Perez "Pocho" found in the other reality without a working link and it is now reposted here.
His other career albums and singles which you may look up there either have a still working link or the link has been deleted by Depositfile's copyright check (and can not be reuploaded).

The track list:

01. Vai, Mas Vai Mesmo (Ataulfo Alves)
02. A Certain Smile (Paul Francis Webster / Sammy Fain)
03. El Bodeguero (E. Richard Egues)
04. Balada Triste (Dalton Vogeler / Esdras Pereira da Silva)
05. Sereno (Aloísio T. de Carvalho)
06. Tu Somente Tu (Anísio Silva / Jonas Garret)
07. Ave Maria Lola (Sergio Gonzalez Siaba)
08. Deixe Que Ela Se Vá (Evaldo Gouveia / Gilberto Ferraz)
09. Twilight Time (Buck Ram / Morty Nevins / Al Nevins / Artie Dunn)
10. Chega de Saudade (Tom Jobim / Vinicius de Moraes)
11. Jailhouse Rock (Jerry Leiber / Mike Stoller)
12. Graças a Deus (Fernando César)


Créditos: Eliane & Sérgio

No comments:

Post a Comment

To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.