Orquestra Melodica de Lyrio Panicalli (1955)

Sinter SLP 1039

An early work of Maestro Lyrio Panicalli recorded on a 10'.
More about this release you can read in the (unsigned) linear notes on the back cover, where you will also find a photograph of Lyrio.

1. Cidade Maravilhosa (André Filho) Marcha
2. Encantamento (Lyrio Panicali) Fantasia
3. Promessa (Custódio Mesquita / Evaldo Ruy) Samba
4. Valsa de Uma Cidade (Ismael Netto / Antônio Maria) Valsa
5. Ninguém Me Ama (Fernando Lobo / Antônio Maria) Samba
6. Saudades de Lambari (Luciano Perrone) Valsa
7. Os Três Vagabundos (Lyrio Panicali) Fantasia
8. Magia (Lyrio Panicali / Raimundo Lopes) Fantasia


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

No comments:

Post a Comment

To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.