Eis Sivuca! (1956)

Copacabana CLP 3027

The first career album (a 10' Lp) by legendary accordion player Sivuca.

More about this release you may find in Zeca's text reprinted on Órfãos do Loronix which is, as we all know, something that happens with every album that has been initially presented by Loronix.

Also there is a text on the back cover written by João Alfredo Araujo.

Enjoy Sivuca's accordion renditions of: 

01. Tocatta Em Ré Menor (Johann Sebastian Bach)
02. O Vôo Do Besouro (Rimsky-Korsakov)
03. Primeiro Amor (Patápio Silva)
04. Tenebroso (Ernesto Nazareth)
05. Quando Me Lembro (Luperce Miranda)
06. Lover (Richard Rodgers / Lorenz Hart)
07. Corrupio (Guerra Peixe)
08. Música Em Carrossel (Tradicional)
09. Coração (Felinho)
10. Morena Boca de Ouro (Ary Barroso)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos  

No comments:

Post a Comment

To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.