Chico Anisio e Arnaud Rodrigues - Baiano & Os Novos Caetanos - A Volta (1982)

Independente Chico City CCCD-0001

Here is some more information:

Baiano e os Novos Caetanos have recorded at least 4 career albums, of which this one is the third.

There is nothing to be found on the back cover except for the list of participants:

Jamil - Baixo
Renato Pau - Guitarra e Viola
Hildon - Guitarra (Forrofofó / Poinho / Fauna)
Arnauld Rodrigues - Violão (Fauna)
Durval Ferreira - Ovation
Paulinho Braga - Bateria
Cidinho e Orlandivo - Percussão

Coral: Jussara, Jurema, Pi e Ronaldo

Arranjos: Chiquinho

Producão: Durval Ferreira

The compositions performed are:

01. Buchada (Arnaud Rodrigues / Renato Piau)
02. Paínho (Arnaud Rodrigues / Chico Anysio)
03. Pindorama (Arnaud Rodrigues / Renato Piau / Chico Anysio)
04. Mexendo Com as Menina (Arnaud Rodrigues / Renato Piau)
05. Beija-fulô (Arnaud Rodrigues / Chico Anysio)
06. Fauna (Arnaud Rodrigues / Hildon)
07. Só Pa Dá Um Toque (Arnaud Rodrigues / Chico Anysio)
08. Caminhoneiro (Arnaud Rodrigues / Renato Piau)
09. Casamento do Sapo (Arnaud Rodrigues / Jacaré)
10. Arriscando Um Jejum (Arnaud Rodrigues / Chico Anysio)
11. Forrofofó (Arnaud Rodrigues / Renato Piau / Hildon)
12. Vida Caipira (Arnaud Rodrigues / Renato Piau)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please do not post new link requests in the comments as they will not be published.


1. Send a request by mail to

2. If I still have the album(s) and they are not copyrighted you will receive a PayPal.Me 2.99 euro per album contribution request.

3. After you make the contribution, a new link will be sent to you by mail.