Paulinho e Seus Night-Boys - Certinho Para Dancar No 2 (1962)

RCA Camden CALB 5039

Whoever visited Loronix surely remembers the beautiful cover of Certinho Para Dancar by Paulinho e Seus Night-boys.
In the just arrived package from Pedro & 300discos I found two more albums by this artist (a guitarist) and his band.
The first one to be presented is the second volume of Certinho Para Dancar, wrapped in a differently designed but also very interesting cover, minimalistic in all aspects...

The compositions are:

01. Drink Em São Paulo (Djalma Ferreira / Paulo Nunes)
02. Do Jeito Que a Gente Quer (Ed Lincoln)
03. Maria Conga (Orlandivo / Roberto Jorge)
04. Wheels (Richard Stephens / Jimmy Torres)
05. O Barquinho (Roberto Menescal / Ronaldo Bôscoli)
06. Dona Baratinha (Almeida Rego / Newton Ramalho)
07. Verão Em Lisboa (Paulo Nunes)
08. Tufão (Ary Barroso)
09. Never On Sunday (Ta Pedia Tou Pirea) (Manos Hadjidakis / Vrs. Billy Towne)
10. Gone With The Wind (Max Steiner)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please do not post new link requests in the comments as they will not be published.


1. Send a request by mail to

2. If I still have the album(s) and they are not copyrighted you will receive a PayPal.Me 2.99 euro per album contribution request.

3. After you make the contribution, a new link will be sent to you by mail.