Conjunto Sergio Carvalho - Alta Tensao (1967)

Equipe EQ 816

This is the first album by Sérgio Carvalho that was presented on Loronix. At that time Zeca still did not know anything about him so you can not find any additional information about this release in his few words about it, re-printed on Órfãos do Loronix.

The compositions:

01. Vila Rica (Sérgio Carvalho / Paulo Bruce)
02. Festa Em San Juan (Sérgio Carvalho / Paulo Bruce)
03. São Marcos (Ozenir Telles)
04. Balaio (Sérgio Carvalho / Paulo Bruce)
05. Solitário (Devel / D'Orlann)
06. Vem Quente Que Eu Estou Fervendo (Carlos Imperial / Eduardo Araújo)
07. A Jardineira (Benedito Lacerda / Humberto Porto)
      I'm Looking Over A Four Leaf Clover (Mort Dixon / Harry Woods)
08. Saint Victus Dance (H. Silver)
09. A Saudade Mata A Gente (João de Barro / Antônio Almeida)
10. Garota do Carnaval (Sérgio Carvalho / Paulo Bruce)
11. Sunny (Bobby Hebb)
12. Days Of Wine And Roses (Henry Mancini / Johnny Mercer)

HIGHVOLT AGE - Corrected file

Créditos: Pedro & 300discos 

No comments:

Post a Comment

To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.