Apresentando Samba Show (1964)

CBS 37357

Conjunto Samba Show consisting of: Sergio Marinho, Joel Nunes, Mirabeaux Pinheiro, Mário Fernando Godoy, Romildo Ferreira, Ivo Caldas, Mailton Rodrigues, Maciel and Paulo Fabiano Lima, presented for the first and probably last time in this parallel reality as this is their only (?) album.

Linear notes with more information, written by Clóvis Mello, may be found & read on the back cover, while the track list may be found on the back cover, on both labels as well as here:

01. Menina Boneca (Jorge Smera)
02. Balansamba (Roberto Menescal / Ronaldo Bôscoli)
03. O Poema da Vida (A. Brumatti / Roberto Cópia)
04. Diagonal (Durval Ferreira / Maurício Einhorn)
05. Guacira (Hekel Tavares / Joracy Camargo)
06. Samba Show (Silveira / Dalton)
07. Batida Diferente (Durval Ferreira / Maurício Einhorn)
08. Tudo de Você (Marcos Valle / Paulo Sérgio Valle)
09. Mania da Vovó (Jorge Smera)
10. Sambossa (Agostinho dos Santos / Ayres dos Santos)
11. Samba Com Molho (Hélton Menezes)
12. Lavadeira (Dalton Medeiros / Silveira)
On the other hand, don't search the back cover for the download link as you will not find it there. The download link is on it's usual place:


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

No comments:

Post a Comment

To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.