Os Boemios de Paris (1962)

Musidisc Hi-Fi 2066

Os Boêmios de Paris, with their only album (?), for the first and last (?) time on Parallel Realities.
As you might have expected, Musidisc has not written a single word about the Bohemians, leaving us to guess who the mysterious musicians, hiding behind a name pointing to their repertoire, might be.

As also expected, the names of the compositions point to another beautifully different France, existing once upon a time without Disneyland, Hollande, Charlie Hebdo and their lookalikes:

01. Je T'aime Encore Plus (M. Micheyl)
02. Danse Avec Moi (Francis Lopez / André Hornez)
03. C'est Si Bon (Henri Betti / André Hornez)
04. Comme Ci Comme Ça (Coquatrix / Dudan)
05. Douce France (Charles Trenet)
06. Por Favor (J. Sherman)
07. Menilmontant (Charles Trenet)
08. Vous Qui Passez Sans Me Voir (Charles Trenet / J. Hess)
09. La Vie En Rose (Pierre Louiguy / Edith Piaf)
10. Que Reste-T-il de Nos Amours (Léo Chauliac / Charles Trenet)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos 

No comments:

Post a Comment

To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.