Victor Rafael (1964)

CBS 37351

With this post, singer Victor Rafael's known discography consisting of two career albums is brought to light, together with the orchestration directed by Maestro Astor Silva.
The bad news is that his other album Quando A Noite Acontece (1963), posted less than two years ago you may only admire by looking at the front cover, as the file containing his music has been deleted from server and I added the horrifying DOWNLOAD YESTERDAY advice next to the text previously leading to Depositfiles.

But you can enjoy this one consisting of:

01. Sadismo (Ciloca Madeira)
02. Não Quero Mais (Walter Santos / Luiz Carlos Paraná)
03. Babá Granfina (Djalma de Carvalho / Francisco Tavares)
04. Valentão (José Henrique / Gildo Souza)
05. Dois Chapéus (Victor Rafael / Fred Jorge)
06. Palavras (Jean Kelson / Paulo Paes)
07. Balançou (Nilton Moreira)
08. Pingo no Samba (Ely Silva / Meneguim Júnior)
09. Primavera de Amor (Aloísio Figueiredo / Édson Pereira Leite)
10. Foi Ela (Aloísio Figueiredo / Édson Pereira Leite)
11. Sou Mais Eu (Zé da Conceição / Waldir Santos)
12. Chorou (Djalma de Carvalho / Cacau)

Click on the text now, as tomorrow you will, maybe, have to do it yesterday:


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

No comments:

Post a Comment

To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.