Quarteto Monte Carlo - Drink Musical (1960)

Prestige DLP 1015

Quarteto Monte Carlo has created a pleasant impression with their first LP, so out of the just arrived package from Pedro & 300discos, I have decided to post it as first.

Unfortunately, if some pleasant surprise does not jump out of the dark, it completes their discography, consisting of only 2 career albums.

The gambling or other activities background music continues with:

01. Noites de Moscou (Vassily Solovyov-Sedoy)
02. Concerto D'autunno (Camillo Bargoni / Danpa)
03. La Violetera (José Padilla / Eduardo Montesinos)
04. Lisboa Antiga (Raul Portela / Amadeu do Vale / José Galhardo)
05. Vilia (Franz Lehar)
06. Elegie (J. Massenet)
07. La Frasquita (Franz Lehar)
08. J'attendrai (D. Olivieri)
09. Les Feuilles Mortes (Joseph Kosma / Jacques Prévert)
10. Prelúdio (João Leal Brito ''Britinho'')
11. Vieni Sul Mar (Tradicional)
12. La Vie En Rose (Pierre Louiguy / Edith Piaf)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

No comments:

Post a Comment

To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.