Quarteto Monte Carlo - Boite A Surprise (1959)

Prestige DLP 1009

A quartet, previously unknown to me, has it's premiere on Parallel Realities.

Quarteto Monte Carlo invites you for a nice gambling:

The stake is your time needed to wait for the security code to appear, enter it, download and unpack the archive.

The eventual win can be tremendous enjoyment while listening to:

01. Mio Cuore e Un Violin (Laparcerie / Miarka)
02. Clair de Lune (Claude Debussy)
03. Over The Rainbow (Harold Arlen / Edgar Yipsel Harburg)
04. My Reverie (Reverie) (Claude Debussy / Vrs. Larry Clinton)
05. Coimbra (Raul Ferrão / José Galhardo)
06. Stormy Weather (Harold Arlen / Ted Koehler)
07. La Mer (Charles Trenet)
08. Torna A Surriento (Ernesto de Curtis)
09. Jeane (Antares)
10. Rose Marie (Rudolf Friml / Otto Harbach / Oscar Hammerstein)
11. Viúva Alegre (Franz Lehar)
12. Jalousie (Jacob Gade)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

No comments:

Post a Comment

To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.