A Orquestra Moderna de Orlando Silveira (1969)

London/Odeon LLB 1049

Another career album by Orlando Silveira, this time with a complete orchestra. performing a modern sixties repertoire:

01. A Time For Us (Love Theme From Romeo And Juliet) (Nino Rota / Larry Kusik / Eddie Snyder)
02. Aquarius (James Rado / Galt MacDermot / Gerome Ragni)
      The Flesh Failures (Let The Sunshine In) (James Rado / Galt MacDermot / Gerome Ragni)
03. Casaco Marrom (Bye, Bye, Cecy)(Renato Corrêa / Guarabyra / Danilo Caymmi)
04. Wichita Lineman (Jimmy Webb)
05. Num Sorriso Teu (Carlito / J. Santos)
06. Les Moulins de Mon Coeur (The Windmills Of Your Mind) (Michel Legrand / Alan Bergman / Marilyn Bergman)
07. Get Back (John Lennon / Paul McCartney)
08. Traces (Buddy Buie / James Cobb / Emory Gordy)
09. Os Dentes Brancos do Mundo (Marcos Valle / Paulo Sérgio Valle)
10. Rosa Faceira (Fred Falcão / Paulinho Tapajós)
11. Prelúdio da Lágrima Ausente (Orlando Silveira / Dalton Vogeler)
12. Stormy (Buddy Buie / James Cobb)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

No comments:

Post a Comment

To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.