Renato de Oliveira e Sua Orquestra - Bom Mesmo E Mu...sica (1959)

Continental LPP 3087

After a long time, we have the pleasure to listen to another album by Maestro Renato de Oliveira, recorded under his own name.

No mention of Cid Gray this time as he keeps quiet about it in the back cover interview done by an anonymous interviewer.

The back cover also displays his photograph.

The compositions performed are:

01. Hymne À L'Amour (Edith Piaf / Marguerite Monnot)
02. Se Eu Pudesse (Waldir Machado)
03. Io (Domenico Modugno / Franco Migliacci)
04. Quem É (Osmar Navarro / Oldemar Magalhães)
05. A Felicidade (Tom Jobim / Vinicius de Moraes)
06. A Noite do Meu Bem (Dolores Duran)
07. Have Lips Will Kiss In The Tunnel Of Love (Patty Fisher / Bob Roberts)
08. Por Uma Noite Ainda (Cid Magalhães)
09. Pistom de Gafieira (Billy Blanco)
10. Pink Shoe Lace (Mickie Grant)
11. Quero Beijar-te as Mãos (Arcênio de Carvalho / Lourival Faissal)
12. Conversa (Jair Amorim / Evaldo Gouveia)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

No comments:

Post a Comment

To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.