Os Vocalistas Modernos - Sambas de Sucesso de Luis Antonio (1961)

Philips P 630.459 L

Os Vocalistas Modernos with their third career album, dedicated to composer Luis Antônio, rounding up their complete (known) discography on Parallel Realities.

The songs:

01. Cheiro de Saudade (Djalma Ferreira / Luis Antônio)
02. Poema do Adeus (Luis Antônio)
03. Sapato de Pobre (Luis Antônio / Jota Júnior)
      Lata D'Água (Luis Antônio / Jota Júnior)
      Zé Marmita (Luis Antônio / Brasinha)
      Barracão (Luis Antônio / Oldemar Magalhães)
04. Você Só Você (Luis Antônio)
05. Recado (Djalma Ferreira / Luis Antônio)
06. Menina Moça (Luis Antônio)
07. Salto Na Eternidade (Luis Antônio)
08. Morro (Luis Antônio)
      Patinete No Morro (Luis Antônio)
      Levanta Mangueira (Luis Antônio)
      Quero Morrer no Carnaval (Luis Antônio / Eurico Campos)
09. Ri (Luis Antônio)
10. Mulher de Trinta (Luis Antônio)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

1 comment:

  1. Wow! This is a beauty.Sounds like our friend Neco on guitar.stu


To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.