Ed Maciel - Superstereo (1974)

Copacabana COLP 11774

Here is the second Stereo accented recording, released 15 years after the previously posted. No additional information about Superstereo on the back cover this time.

Enjoy the sound of Ed Maciel performing:

01. Lady Milady (J. Barnell / A. Salvet / C. Gordanne)
02. Corazón (Carole King)
03. Lady Lay (P. Groscolas / M. Jourdan)
04. Thanks For Saving My Life (Kenny Gamble / Leon Huff)
05. C'est Le Twist Qui Revient (M. F. Bonnard / D. Dubois)
06. This World Today Is a Mess (D. Hightower / D. Daniel)
07. Love's Theme (Barry White)
08. Eres Tu (Juan Carlos Calderón)
09. Me And You (John Burns / Joe / D. Jones / Dave MacLean)
10. Let Me Try Again (Caravelli / Michel Jourdan / Paul Anka / Sammy Cahn)
11. So Very Hard To Go (S. Kupka / E. Castilho)
12. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (Elton John / Bernie Taupin)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

No comments:

Post a Comment

To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.