Nozinho e Sua Orquestra - Tropicana (1959)

Discobrás DLP 2008
The third career LP of clarinet player and band leader Nôzinho.
The other two albums of his altogether three, so far identified LPs, have been already posted on Parallel Realities, which means that his discography should now be complete, unless some unknown and unlisted album appears out of the shadows.

While waiting for such a miracle to happen, enjoy:

01. Para Vigo Me Voy (Ernesto Lecuona)
02. Que Tienes (A. Cervantes)
03. Always In My Heart (Ernesto Lecuona)
04. El Caracolito (J. Cultraro / F. Mitjana)
05. You You You (Robert Mellin / Lotar Olias)
06. Fiesta Del Mar (Nozinho)
07. Alegre Juventud (Nozinho)
08. Supersticion (L. Arcaraz)
09. Terroncito (C. M. Gil)
10. Cuidado Con Mi Rifle (C. Domingo)
11. Oho-Aha (Heinz Gietz / Kurt Feltz)
12. Miguelito (Coelho Neto)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos


  1. Replies
    1. Indeed! Let's hope that someday more will be found and brought to light.


To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.