Luis Eca - Um Piano Na Madrugada (1956)

Copacabana CLP 3061

Those eager to download Boneca have by now downloaded the album presented now due to my mistake made while inserting the link.
Anyway, I hope that no harm is done. Of course I corrected the link to Boneca.

As this album by Luis Eça has been already presented on Loronix, you may read about it in Zeca's text re-printed on  Órfãos do Loronix.

The musicians:

Luis Eça (Piano)
Vidal e Ed Lincoln (Contrabaixo)
Juquinha (Bateria)

The compositions:

1. Secret Love (Paul Francis Webster / Sammy Fain)
2. Molambo (Jaime Florence "Meira" / Augusto Mesquita)
3. If I Had You (Jimmy Campbell / Reg Connelly / Ted Shapiro)
4. Inspiração (Henrique Hazan)
5. Na Madrugada (Nilo Sérgio)
6. Felicidade (Garoto / Haroldo Barbosa)
7. Você Não Sabe Amar (Dorival Caymmi / Carlos Guinle / Hugo Lima)
8. Out Of Nowhere (Edward Heyman / Johnny Green)

The link:


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

No comments:

Post a Comment

To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.