Os Caculas (1968)

RCA Victor BBL 1446

Os Caçulas, a vocal quartet consisting of young people: Vera, Gilberto, Yara and Alvinho, for the first time on Parallel Realities with their first LP out of two + several compactos.

I can not tell you more about them, not because I am trying to be secretive, but for the simple reasons that I am in the dark. The back cover displays no additional information, except their photograph, first names and this list of compositions performed:

01. Vai Ser Triste (Antônio Marcos / Mário Marcos)
02. Dan Dan Dan (Rignini / Lucarelli / Dossena / Vrs. Antônio Marcos)
03. A Juventude (La Juventud) (C. Valdez / E. Franco / Vrs. Rusky)
04. A Chuva Que Cai (E' La Pioggia Che Va) (Mogol / Bob Lind / Vrs. Antônio Marcos)
05. Lágrimas (Din / Don)
06. Não Pisem nas Flores (No Pisen Las Flores) (Palito Ortega / Vrs. Amilcar Cerri)
07. Tente Perdoar (Dori Edson / Marcos Roberto)
08. Saudade Não É Privilégio de Ninguém (Osmar Navarro)
09. Tudo Isso Só Eu Sei (Dori Edson / Marcos Roberto)
10. Flor Maior (Célio Borges Pereira)
11. A Volta do Pic-Nic (Mário Faissal)
12. A Matinê (Tite de Oliveira / Levi Augusto)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

No comments:

Post a Comment

To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.