O Quarteto (1968)

Philips R 765.055 L

O Quarteto had their first appearance on Parallel Realities a few months ago. Here they are again with an album that had been posted on Loronix almost a decade ago.
Therefore you are, as usual in such cases, advised to read Zeca's text about it on Órfãos do Loronix.

But the track list is also here:

01. Os Grilos (The Crickets Sing For Anamaria) (Marcos Valle / Paulo Sérgio Valle)
02. Live For Life (Vivre Pour Vivre) (Francis Lai / Pierre Barouh / Vrs. Norman Gimbel)
03. O Velho (Chico Buarque)
04. Bonita (Tom Jobim / Vrs. Ray Gilbert)
05. Rua Antiga (Roberto Menescal / Rubens Richter)
06. Who Needs Forever (Quincy Jones / Howard Greenfield)
07. Wave (Tom Jobim)
08. Maria Madrugada (Toninho Horta / Junia Horta)
09. Canta (Roberto Menescal / Ronaldo Bôscoli)
10. Here, There And Everywhere (John Lennon / Paul McCartney)
11. Isso Não Se Faz (Pixinguinha / Hermínio Bello de Carvalho)
12. Tenderly (Walter Gross / Jack Lawrence)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

No comments:

Post a Comment

To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.