Carlinhos Mafasoli e a Turma do Coreto - Noite de Festa (1965)


Carlinhos Mafasoli was presented several posts ago on Parallel Realities.
Here is another of his albums, this time in collaboration with Turma do Coreto and with arrangements and direction by Francisco Moraes.

The compositions are:

01. Dois Corações (Pedro Salgado)
02. A Gente Se Defende (Américo Jacomino "Canhoto")
03. Flautim Manhoso (Moacir Braga)
04. Fada do Amor (Moacir Braga)
05. A Turma do Coreto (Carlos Leite Guerra / Carlinhos Mafasoli)
06. Gastando a Sola (Carlos Leite Guerra / Carlinhos Mafasoli)
07. Dobradinho (Luiz Bonfá)
08. Mel De Abelhas (Moacir Braga)
09. Passoquinha de Iaiá (Moacir Braga)
10. Na Minha Terra (Luis Aude / Juvenal Fernandes)
11. Macaco na Brasa (Osvaldo Rielli)
12. Noite de Festa (Geraldo Auriene)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

No comments:

Post a Comment

To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.