Guilherme Coutinho E A Curticao (1969)

Ritmos/Codil CDL 13030

Guilherme Coutinho's first album, with a very informative text on the back cover about him and his music (at that time he was still not hiding from the police), which I recommend reading.

The musicians performing on this one are:

Guilherme Coutinho (Piano)
Walter Bandeira (Voz)
Tangerina (Baixo) 
Fernando (Bateria)

Their music:

01. Curtição (Guilherme Coutinho / Walter Bandeira)
02. Me Ver Em Você (Guilherme Coutinho / Walter Bandeira)
03. Nem Ir (Guilherme Coutinho / Walter Bandeira)
04. Duas Contas (Garoto)
05. Sonho de Chegar (Guilherme Coutinho / Luis Otávio Barata)
06. Estuário (Guilherme Coutinho / Walter Bandeira)
07. (Guilherme Coutinho / Walter Bandeira)
08. Cobrindo o Sol (Guilherme Coutinho / Walter Bandeira)
09. My Funny Valentine (Richard Rodgers / Lorenz Hart)
10. Estuário (Guilherme Coutinho / Walter Bandeira)
11. Ilusão à Toa (Johnny Alf)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please do not post new link requests in the comments as they will not be published.


1. Send a request by mail to

2. If I still have the album(s) and they are not copyrighted you will receive a PayPal.Me 2.99 euro per album contribution request.

3. After you make the contribution, a new link will be sent to you by mail.