Trio Surdina - Aquarela do Brasil 10' (1955)

Musidisc DL-1004

As there is not one album presented on the net by Trio Surdina which has not landed in my collection, I assume that this one (which has not been in my collection up to now) must be a premiere on the net...

Their 10' LP recorded in 1955 consists of these 8 tracks:

1. Aquarela do Brasil (Ary Barroso)
2. Curare (Bororó)
3. Tico-Tico No Fubá (Zequinha de Abreu)
4. Guacira (Hekel Tavares / Joracy Camargo)
5. Meu Limão, Meu Limoeiro (Tradicional / Adpt. José Carlos Burle)
6. Rio (Ary Barroso)
7. Favela (Hekel Tavares / Joracy Camargo)
8. Terra Seca (Ary Barroso)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

No comments:

Post a Comment

To request a LINK RENEWAL, send a mail to:
If it is possible, you will receive a PayPal contribution request of
2.99 EUR per album.
A new link will be sent to you by mail.